Weld Racing Sweeps the Dirt Late Model East Bay Winternationals

During the recent Dirt Late Model Winternationals held February 8th thru 12th at East Bay Raceway Park in Tampa Florida, the winners were Scott Bloomquist, Tyler Reddick, Billy Moyer, Brad Neat, Jimmy Owens, and Tim McCreadie. All of them won on Weld Racing wheels. Weld Racing congratulates these racers for their wins due to their skill and preparation and thanks them for helping Weld Racing wheels dominate the event.